Contacts

Company details

Production-commercial company VESTA ltd.

15 Lenin st., 211400 Polotsk, Vitebsk region, Belarus
Tel.: +375 (214) 42-73-44, +375 (214) 42-12-32, +375 (214) 42-12-35
Fax: +375 (214) 42-17-91
Web: www.vestafood.by
E-mail: info@vestafood.by

Telephones and e-mails

Head management
tel: 
+375 (214) 42-12-32, 
+375 (214) 42-12-35
fax: 
+375 (214) 42-17-91
Chief Executive officer Bobachev Dmitriy
e-mail: dmitriy.bobachev@vestafood.by
Deputy director of trade Glinnik Igor
e-mail: igor.glinnik@vestafood.by
Deputy director of commerce Myadel Andrej
tel: +375 (29) 6818816
e-mail: andrej.myadel@vestafood.by
Brand-manager Romanenko Lyubov
tel: +375 (29) 6800405
tel: +375 (33) 6019654
e-mail: lyubov.romanenko@vestafood.by
Certification Department
tel: 
+375 (214) 42-12-32, 
+375 (214) 42-73-44
Key specialist Alexander Zenkov
e-mail: alexander.zenkov@vestafood.by
Customs Clearance Department tel: +375 (214) 42-82-61
Key specialist Vladimir Kotsur
e-mail: vladimir.kotsur@vestafood.by
Legal Department
tel:  +375 (214) 42-78-36
Head of the department Marina Kukharionok
e-mail: marina.kuharenok@vestafood.by
Accounting Department tel: +375 (214) 42-98-33
Chief accountant Natalia Katushonok
e-mail: nataliya.katushonok@vestafood.by
Deputy chief accountant Elena Sivoho
e-mail: elena.sivoho@vestafood.by

Map

© Novopolotsk Production Commercial Company "Vesta", 2018

15 Lenin st., Polotsk, Belarus
tel: +375 (214) 427344, 421232
fax: +375 (214) 421791
e-mail: info@vestafood.by